Welcome To 2020年01月19日, 星期日,Welcome To QILI ELECTRONIC MATERIALS CO.,LTD Website: www.tlqili.com

Question

Tel: 0562-6801518 /0562-6801520

E-mail:ford@tlqili.com

Fax:0562-6801519/0562-6801399

Address:Anhui tongling sierra leone high-tech development zone

Website:www.tlqili.com

Question
Location:Home > Question

What is the PVC material

Addtime:2016/11/24 15:02:02  Views:372


 

PVC. Basic characteristics: it is one of the largest plastic products production in the world, cheap, wide application, PVC resin as white or light yellow powder. According to the different USES can join different additives, PVC plastic can present different physical properties and mechanical properties. In PVC resin, adding suitable amount of plasticizer, can be made into a variety of hard, soft and transparent products.
The density of pure PVC is 1.4 g/cm3, joined the plasticizer and filler of the density of PVC plastics are generally 1.15 2.00 g/cm3. Hard polyvinyl chloride (rare good tensile, flexural and compressive strength and impact resistance, can be used as structure materials separately. Softness of soft PVC, the elongation at break, cold resistance will increase, but the brittleness, hardness, tensile strength decreased. Polyvinyl chloride (rare good electrical insulation properties, can make low frequency insulation materials, the chemical stability. Due to the poor thermal stability of PVC, heating for a long time can lead to decompose, release HCL gas, make the PVC color changing, so its application scope is narrow, using temperature generally between 15 to 55 degrees.
Main use: due to their high chemical stability, therefore, can be used to produce anti-corrosion pipes, pipe fittings, pipelines, centrifugal pumps and drum fan, etc. PVC hard board is widely used in chemical industry production of all kinds of storage tank lining, construction of corrugated board, door and window structure, wall decoration material such as building materials. Due to the excellent electrical insulation properties, can be in the electrical and electronic industry, used in the manufacture of plugs, sockets, switches and cables. In daily life, PVC used in the manufacture of sandals, raincoat, toys and leather, etc.

今天是2019年08月21日, 星期三,欢迎光临本站 铜陵其利电子材料有限公司 网址: www.tlqili.com

常见问题

电话:0562-6801518

邮箱:tlcde@163.com

传真:0562-6801519/0562-6801399

地址:安徽省铜陵狮子山高新技术开发区

网址:www.tlqili.com

常见问题
当前位置:首页 > 常见问题 > pvc是什么材料

pvc是什么材料

发表时间:2016/11/24 15:02:02  浏览次数:1244


 

      聚氯乙稀.基本特性:它是世界上产量最大的塑料产品之一,价格便宜,应用广泛,聚氯乙稀树脂为白色或浅黄色粉末。根据不同的用途可以加入不同的添加剂,聚氯乙稀塑料可呈现不同的物理性能和力学性能。在聚氯乙稀树脂中加入适量的增塑剂,可制成多种硬质、软质和透明制品。
      纯的聚氯乙稀的密度为1.4g/cm3,加入了增塑剂和填料等的聚氯乙稀塑件的密度一般为1.15-2.00g/cm3。硬聚氯乙稀有较好的抗拉、抗弯、抗压和抗冲击能力,可单独用做结构材料。软聚氯乙稀的柔软性、断裂伸长率、耐寒性会增加,但脆性、硬度、、拉伸强度会降低。聚氯乙稀有较好的电气绝缘性能,可作低频绝缘材料,其化学稳定性也好。由于聚氯乙稀的热稳定性较差,长时间加热会导致分解,放出HCL气体,使聚氯乙稀变色,所以其应用范围较窄,使用温度一般在-15~55度之间。
      主要用途:由于化学稳定性高,所以可用于制作防腐管 道、管件、输油管、离心泵和鼓 风机等。聚氯乙稀的硬板广泛应用于化学工业上制作各种贮槽的衬里,建筑 物的瓦楞板,门窗 结构,墙壁装饰 物等建筑用材。由于电气绝缘性能优良,可在电气、电子工业中,用于制造插头、插座、开关和电缆。在日常生活中,聚氯乙稀用于制造凉鞋、雨衣 、玩具 和人造革等!